Peace Pipe FLAC

PP cover.jpg
PP cover.jpg

Peace Pipe FLAC

Add To Cart

Ben Allison – Bass
Mamadou Diabate – Kora
Michael Blake – Saxophones
Frank Kimbrough – Piano
Mike Sarin – Drums
Peter Apfelbaum – Saxophones
Tomas Ulrich – Cello

All compositions by Ben Allison, except Dakan (Mamadou Diabate), Goin' Back (Neil Young)

  1. Third Rail

  2. Slap Happy

  3. Peace Pipe

  4. Dakan

  5. Goin' Back

  6. Disposable Genius (Theme from On The Media)

  7. Music is Music

  8. Realization

  9. Mantra